News: The Besnard Lakes Announce New Album

The Besnard Lakes will release their most formidable album to date, A Coliseum Complex Museum, on January 22nd, 2016 via Jagjaguwar. Lead single “Golden Lion” will also be released as a limited 12” EP on November 13th, 2015, and include two new, exclusive tracks.

Listen to the first single off the record "Golden Lion" below:

1. The Bray Road Beast
2. Golden Lion
3. Pressure of Our Plans
4. Towers Sent Her to Sheets of Sound
5. The Plain Moon
6. Necronomicon
7. Nightingale
8. Tungsten 4: The Refugee

Steve St. Jean

Founded in 2011, Beyond The Watch is part content agency,part publication, with an emphasis on music & youth culture.We provide partners with curated branded content throughPhotography, Videography, Art Direction & Design.