News: Coldplay Announce New Record 'A Head Full of Dreams'

Coldplay have announced the release of their new album, A Head Full of Dreams, out December 4th (via Parlophone/Atlantic Records).

A Head Full of Dreams consists of 11 tracks (plus a hidden track called “X Marks The Spot”), and features contributions from Noel GallagherBeyoncé, and Tove Lo.

“Adventure Of A Lifetime” is the album’s lead single which can be heard above.