News: Refused Announce New Record 'Freedom'

Refused are NOT FUCKING DEAD! It's about damn time these guys got their shit together. The band has announced a new album entitled Freedom that will be hitting stores on June 30th (via Epitaph Records) and have also dropped a brand new single.

Are you as stoked as we are? Listen to the new song "Elektra" below and peep the full tracklist.

Freedom Track Listing
1. Elektra 
2. Old Friends / New War
3. Dawkins Christ
4. Françafrique 
5. Thought Is Blood 
6. War on the Palaces 
7. Destroy the Man 
8. 366 
9. Servants of Death 
10. Useless European

Check out our photos of Refused from their last show in Toronto here.