News: letlive. Premiere New Song "Good Mourning, America"

Photo by: Jon Weiner

Photo by: Jon Weiner

Inglewood's letlive. are an unstoppable force that have proved time and time again to everyone that they're at the top of the food chain. Yesterday they announced their new record If I'm The Devil, the follow up to 2013's The Blackest Beautiful (via Epitaph). The new album is slotted for a June 10th release and we couldn't be more stoked.

If I'm The Devil track listing:

1. I’ve Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m the Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet

Along with the album details, letlive. dropped a brand new single entitled "Good Mourning, America", which you can listen to below: