News: Dead Sara Announce New Album "Pleasure To Meet You"

Los Angeles based four-piece rock band Dead Sara will release their highly anticipated new album Pleasure To Meet You on Tuesday, March 31st (via. Pocket Kid Records). Pleasure To Meet You was produced by Noah Shain and is the band’s second full-length release.

Watch the video for their new single "Mona Lisa" below: 

Pleasure To Meet You is available now to pre-order on iTunes here.